Library Hours

 

Library Hours: December 1 – December 31

Monday: 8:00 am – 10:00 pm

Tuesday: 8:00 am – 10:00 pm

Wednesday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm

Thursday: 8:00 am – 10:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday’s: Closed

 

PLEASE NOTE:

Thursday, December 8 - Feast of the Immaculate Conception – Closed

Thursday, December 22 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Friday, December 23 to Monday, December 26 – Closed

Tuesday, December 27 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 28 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Thursday, December 29 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Friday, December 30 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday, December 31 through Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Closed

 

The library will reopen on Wednesday January 4, 2017

 

 

Contact Us

St. Joseph's Seminary
St. Joseph's Seminary
201 Seminary Ave.
Yonkers, NY 10704
P: (914) 968-6200
F: (914) 376-2019
E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Supporting St. Joseph's Seminary

 4CampusesWht